UGC NET Syllabus 2020

0
464
UGC NET Syllabus
UGC NET Syllabus

Here is the complete list of UGC NET Subjects and their Syllabus.

 

Sr. No. Subject Name Link
1. UGC NET Yoga Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-yoga-syllabus/
2. UGC NET Tourism Administration Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-net-syllabus-subject-tourism-administration-and-management-syllabus/
3. UGC NET Human Rights And Duties Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-human-rights-and-duties-syllabus/
4.

UGC NET Prakrit Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-prakrit-syllabus/
5.

UGC NET Politics Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-politics-syllabus/
6. UGC NET Environmental Sciences Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-environmental-sciences-syllabus/
7. UGC NET Electronic Science Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-electronic-science-syllabus/
8. UGC NET Computer Science And Applications https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-computer-science-and-applications-syllabus/
9. UGC NET Pali (Language And Literature) Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-pali-language-and-literature-syllabus/
10. UGC NET Forensic Science Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-forensic-science-syllabus/
11. UGC NET Social Medicine Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-social-medicine-syllabus/
12. UGC NET Geography Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-geography-syllabus/
13. UGC NET Visual Arts Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-visual-arts-syllabus/
14.

UGC NET Women Studies Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-women-studies-syllabus/
15. UGC NET Comparative Literature Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-comparative-literature-syllabus/
16. UGC NET FOLK LITERATURE SYLLABUS https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-folk-literature-syllabus/
17.

UGC NET Tribal and Regional Language Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-tribal-and-regional-language-syllabus/
18. UGC NET Criminology Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-criminology-syllabus/
19. UGC NET Archeology Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-archaeology-syllabus/
20.

UGC NET Museology and Conservation Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-museology-and-conservation-syllabus/
21. UGC NET Dance Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-dance-syllabus/
22. UGC NET Mass Communication And Journalism Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-mass-communication-and-journalism-syllabus/
23. UGC NET Comparative Study Of Religions Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-comparative-study-of-religions-syllabus/
24. UGC NET Law Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-law-syllabus/
25.

UGC NET Labour Welfare Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-labour-welfare-syllabus/
26.

UGC NET Indian Culture Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-indian-culture-syllabus/
27.

UGC NET Arab Culture and Islamic Studies Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-arab-culture-and-islamic-studies-syllabus/
28.

UGC NET Physical Education Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-physical-education-syllabus/
29. UGC NET Adult And Continuing Education And Xtension Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-adult-and-continuing-education-and-xtension-syllabus/
30. UGC NET Linguistics Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-linguistics-syllabus/
31.

UGC NET English Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-english-syllabus/
32.

UGC NET Arabic Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-arabic-syllabus/
33. UGC NET Sanskrit Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-sanskriti-syllabus/
34. UGC NET Malayalam Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-malayalam-syllabus/
35.

UGC NET Bengali Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-bengali-syllabus/
36. UGC NET Management Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-management-syllabus/
37. UGC NET Music Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-music-syllabus/
38. UGC NET Population Studies Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-population-studies-syllabus/
39.

UGC NET Home Science Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-home-science-syllabus/
40.

UGC NET Public Administration Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-public-administration-syllabus/
41. UGC NET Defence And Strategic Studies Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-defence-and-strategic-studies-syllabus/
42.

UGC NET Social Work Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-social-work-syllabus/
43. UGC NET Education Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-education-syllabus/
44.

UGC NET Commerce Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-commerce-syllabus/
45. UGC NET Anthropology Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-anthropology-syllabus/
46. UGC NET History Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-history-syllabus/
47.

UGC NET Sociology Syllabus

https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-sociology-syllabus/
48. UGC NET Psychology Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-psychology-syllabus/
49. UGC NET Philosophy Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-philosophy-syllabus/
50. UGC NET Economics Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-economics-syllabus/
51. UGC NET Political Science Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-political-science-syllabus/
52. UGC NET Paper-I Syllabus https://netjrf.in/ugc-net-paper-i-syllabus/

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here